Addicted to Dota

Dota Game

I’m a Dota fanatic player. Me and my classmates often go to “Jimberz 2” (Local Internet Cafe) to play. We would usually laugh about the mistakes our fellow players committed and sometimes say about “trash talk” (Cursing the opposing player) in the heat of the battle. We play about a maximum of 3 hours per day and ended up eating “chicken proben” outside the cafe. Yummy!

You can download the DotA Allstars v6.49c AI Plus 1.52 Revision 7 here courtesy of BuffMePlz.

If you want a cheated 6.49c map, visit this forum.

3 Responses to “Addicted to Dota”

  1. Good day!

    I am a DOTA addict-fanatic gal and I found your edited Addicted to Dota photo so cute. Id like to request a permission to post the said image to my profile in facebook… I hope you’ll grant my request.

    Thank you and God bless!

  2. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research
    on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!
    “We steal if we touch tomorrow. It is God’s.” by Henry Ward Beecher.

Leave a Reply

